Tags

, , ,

After a couple of months, the e-book version of Slant of Light is available again on Amazon! Not sure about B & N and the other e-book platforms….I’ll have to check.

The hiatus came because our publisher changed distributors and it has taken a long time for the new distributor to get the new versions through channels. It’s been an anxiety-laden process, as I’ve had to put off people at events and signings who prefer e-versions.

I’ve never read an e-book all the way through, although I’ve peeked over the shoulder on a few. Some people absolutely swear by them for their convenience and portability. I’m not convinced….I like the durability of a book, and the fact that if you drop it in the sink, you can always fan out the pages and still read it. Not that I do that with any regularity.

